

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2025-03-11

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
250 University Ave, 8th Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Teck Resources Limited

Shawn Kinsella
Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9
Millertown, NL AOH 1V0
E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Dear Madam/Sirs:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Linde Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum
1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200
Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2
E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - Application for the Disposition of Balances within the Hydraulic Resources Optimization Deferral Account - To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 3, 2025. The Board has set the following schedule:

Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply

Date

Friday, March 14, 2025 Monday, March 24, 2025 Thursday, March 27, 2025 Monday, March 31, 2025

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jø-Anne Galarneau

Executive Director and Board Secretary

JAG/ml

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca Newfoundland Power Inc.

Douglas Wright, E-mail: dwright@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com Industrial Customer Group

Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca

Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Linde Canada Inc.

Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com Labrador Interconnected Group

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com